College of Fine Arts, Seoul National University was first established in August 1946 as the Faculty of Art, College of Arts, Seoul National University. After several reorganizations of the structure, the College of Fine Arts now consists of the Department of Oriental Painting, Department of Painting, Department of Sculpture and Faculty of Crafts and Design, which is subdivided into the Crafts and Design department respectively. Four-year undergraduate course and two-year master’s courses and doctorate courses are provided for the aforementioned fields. In addition, the College also has cooperative majors in Media Arts and the Integrated Creative Design at the undergraduate school, and separately runs Art Management at the graduate-school.

Participated Student:
KIM Hana – Title: Project Hana
KIM Kwongbong – Title: Poster for Gold foil heritage
KIM Yenny – Title: Poster for 100th anniversary of Korean poet Baek Seok
KWUN Jyeoun – Title: Information Graphic Posters for 519 Years of JOSEON Dynasty
LEE Hwayoung – Title: Poster for 4th Female Art Festival – Asian Girls